Ratings Details

Rate this product
Overall Rating*

Comfortable Fit*

Absorbency*

Good Value*

Good Fit When Wet*

Write your Review
Would you recommend this product to a friend?*
*Mandatory

Preview of your review

October 23, 2017
 5/5
Comfortable Fit
Absorbency
Good Value
Good Fit When Wet

This reviewer may have received incentives from the product manufacturer.

Satisfied

Sveta
October 18, 2017
5/5
Comfortable Fit
Absorbency
Good Value
Good Fit When Wet
These diapers are great. Except they sometimes tend to sag even when diaper is not quite full yet. Otherwise, we like these diapers and stick to them!

This reviewer may have received incentives from the product manufacturer.

Was this helpful?

3  people found this helpful

Used to be the best

Kristin
October 18, 2017
1/5
Comfortable Fit
Absorbency
Good Value
Good Fit When Wet
My son is 15 months and I have used pamper baby dry since he was 3 months old. I recently purchased a box of them and they are complexly different. Much thinner and cut differently not like the previous box of baby dry diapers I had. My son has constant leaks which causes multiple outfit changes and bedding changes throughout the day. I wish they didn’t change these diapers, now I don’t know what kind to use.

This reviewer may have received incentives from the product manufacturer.

Was this helpful?

3  people found this helpful

, The Pampers Team October 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your loyalty, Kristin! While our new Baby Dry may seem thinner, they have more absorbent gelling material (AGM), and leaks aren’t something we’d expect. We want to help you find the best diaper for your little one, please call us at (800) 726-7377.

Not as absorbent

Daisy
October 16, 2017
2/5
Comfortable Fit
Absorbency
Good Value
Good Fit When Wet
I had recently baught a big box of 12 hour night baby dry diapers. Within a week, they had leaked/soaked through 3 times which i had to change crib sheet. I normally buy swaddlers.Size 2 Swaddlers fit him perfectly but Size 2 baby dry diapers do not? Not only did they leak through but they were small & tight on him. I was a bit dissappointed because i cannot exchange them since I opened the box already.

This reviewer may have received incentives from the product manufacturer.

Was this helpful?

7  people found this helpful

, The Pampers Team October 20, 2017
We know how important the fit and absorbency of a diaper are, Daisy, and we’re sorry that was your experience. We’re glad you’re a fan of our Swaddlers. We’d like to see what we can do to help, please call us at (800) 726-7377.

Offers great protection

Brittany
October 16, 2017
4/5
Comfortable Fit
Absorbency
Good Value
Good Fit When Wet
Pampers sent me these to try for free. We tried the size 5 diapers on my toddler. He just grew out of his size 4 diapers and needed a larger size for more protection, especially at night. He started sleeping through the night regularly and these help keep him feeling dry at night, which allows us to sleep more. I've always loved Pampers diapers!

This reviewer may have received incentives from the product manufacturer.

Was this helpful?

4  people found this helpful

Great diapers for my toddler

Brittany
October 16, 2017
4/5
Comfortable Fit
Absorbency
Good Value
Good Fit When Wet
I've always loved and trusted the Pampers brand will all three of my children. I was happy to hear that the new Baby Dry diapers were thinner but still offered great protection. My baby boy recently started sleeping through the night and having diapers that he doesn't leak through is very important to me. So far, we love these Pampers diapers and will continue to use them!

This reviewer may have received incentives from the product manufacturer.

Was this helpful?

2  people found this helpful