Customer Reviews

Pampers® Pure Hybrid Starter Kit

4.6 144
4.6/5(144)

COMFORTABLE FIT

4.6

ABSORBENCY

4.6

GOOD VALUE

4.5

DRYNESS

4.6

Pampers does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section

5.0

By Sarah - July 15, 2022

Will they be back??

We love these so much! Please please please bring them back! We cloth diaper but use these for naps and night time and when on the go. They have been perfect.

Pampers Response - July 18, 2022

Thank you for your review!

We're sorry for your disappointment. We are committed to offering you great product choices to help reduce diaper waste without compromising the Pampers protection you need. So, stay tuned for an even better sustainable diaper solution for parents! In the meantime, we recommend trying Charlie Banana inserts, as they work perfectly with our Pampers Pure covers. We’d like to learn more about your experience so we can help you further. Please reach out to us when you can by calling 1-800-726-7377.

5.0

By Deborah - June 25, 2022

Can not find inserts anywhere

We bought these because target had an amazing sale. Now that we need more insert we can not find them anywhere. We can not even order online. We are very disappointed because we really liked these

Pampers Response - June 28, 2022

Thank you for your review!

We're sorry to hear you can't find inserts. Our collection of Pampers Pure Hybrid products is currently only available at Target (in store and online) in limited quantity until June 30, 2022. We are committed to offering you great product choices to help reduce diaper waste without compromising the Pampers protection you need. So, stay tuned for an even better sustainable diaper solution for parents! We'd be glad to help you further. If you have any other questions, please give us a call at 1-800-726-7377.

5.0

By Kate - June 21, 2022

Where to buy??

Love these diapers and invested in several covers for my little one. They are no longer available in any local Target stores or on Target online. Where can I buy them???

Pampers Response - June 23, 2022

Thank you for your review!

We are so glad to hear that you are interested in trying our Pampers Pure Hybrid diapers. Our collection of products is currently only available at Target (in store and online) in limited quantity until June 30, 2022. We are committed to offering you great product choices to help reduce diaper waste without compromising the Pampers protection you need. So, stay tuned for an even better sustainable diaper solution for parents! We’d like to help you further. Please reach out to us when you can by calling 1-800-726-7377.

5.0

By Danielle - June 02, 2022

My favorite diapers!

These are my favorite diapers, we originally started doing regular cloth diapers but switched to these for convenience. However they’re not sold at my target or any other target around me, nor are they available online for shipping from target. Will any other places be selling them?! We’re almost out of the liners and I can’t find them!!

Pampers Response - June 02, 2022

Thank you for your review!

I’m sorry to hear you’re having a hard time finding Pampers Pure Hybrid inserts. Pampers Pure Hybrid products are currently only available at Target (in store and online) in limited quantity until June 30, 2022. We are committed to offering you great product choices to help reduce diaper waste without compromising the Pampers protection you need. So, stay tuned for an even better sustainable diaper solution for parents! We understand how disappointing this is, and we’d like to help you further. Please reach out to us when you can by calling 1-800-726-7377.

5.0

By Unknown - May 24, 2022

Great product

Amazing product . Highly recommended to other parents. Very good quality and worth every penny spent.