Customer Reviews

Pampers® Sensitive™ Wipes

4.7/5(16207)
SCENT
4.6
GENTLE CLEANING
4.9
SOFTNESS
4.9
GOOD VALUE
4.6

Pampers does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section

By Megan - October 21, 2021
SCENT
5
GENTLE CLEANING
5
SOFTNESS
5
GOOD VALUE
5
Love pampers

I absolutely love pampers have used with all my kids, but I have noticed the bottom of package is open every time I get a new one they are open...it's the craziest thing

Pampers Response - October 22, 2021
Thank you for your review!
We're surprised to hear the boxes are open and we're sorry for your experience. We check our packaging carefully before our products leave the factory to make sure they reach you in perfect condition. We’d like to learn more about your experience so we can help you further. Please reach out to us when you can by calling 1-800-726-7377.
By Proximity - February 08, 2021
SCENT
5
GENTLE CLEANING
5
SOFTNESS
5
GOOD VALUE
5
Amazing

I would highly recommend this product. It's a must

By Saba - September 01, 2020
SCENT
5
GENTLE CLEANING
5
SOFTNESS
5
GOOD VALUE
5
MY FAVORITE WIPES EVER

I love these wipes! My son also loves them. The wipes don't break and stay wet for a lonnnngggggggg time!! The wipes are also very soft which is helpful if your baby has a sensitive butt! These compared to huggies is no competition pampers are clear for the WIN!

By Nicole - April 08, 2020
SCENT
5
GENTLE CLEANING
5
SOFTNESS
5
GOOD VALUE
5
Love pampers products

Pampers are the only product we use for our daughter. We use the swaddlers and the dry diapers and the sensitive wipes. We will never use anything but pampers. Such great products

Pampers Response - April 09, 2020
Thank you for your review!
Thanks so much for your loyalty!
By Megan - December 10, 2019
SCENT
5
GENTLE CLEANING
5
SOFTNESS
5
GOOD VALUE
5
Sensitive since day one

Knowing that I myself have sensitive skin I have used nothing but sensitive pampers wipes on my baby since he has been born. And they have been absolutely wonderful and I have never had to worry about wipes making my baby break out or making a rash worse if anything they helped cause they dont have all the harsh chemicals!!

Pampers Response - February 27, 2020
Thank you for your review!
We love hearing that our Sensitive Baby Wipes are taking such great care of your little guy!